I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2007-12-28 - 3:34 p.m.

Christmas went good. I still have one more christmas to go to tomorrow. This is what happens when your parents get a divorce. We already had 4 christmas's already.

I think we might just sit at home on new years eve this year. Any other year I would probably be throwing a huge fit by now but this year I have to work new years day at 5:45am. I would be getting home at that time if I was out partying.

I let travis and keithen work out their own stuff. I love to make people happy but I found out that by trying to make them work things out it was killing me inside. They are now talking and getting along. Travis is just one of those guys that I don't think he will grow up till something horrible happens to him to wake his ass up. As of this minute I am planing on still getting married. I know that I will go back and forth but I am sure everyone does.

Keithen is doing a great job of getting along with everyone. I hope this keeps up. I am excited for basketball to start to watch his games.

I guess i better be going cause I need to find a christmas present for my dad and step mom.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist