I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Long time no talk

2008-01-11 - 6:22 a.m.

So whats been going on?

I am not sure where to start. Last weekend I went to a bridal show. That was a lot of fun. I had some girls with me and we walked around and did our thing. I still don't have a dress but that will come when I get my income tax return. I have been thinking and planning a lot more then usual. I need to figure out what my colors are going to be for sure. My mother keeps on asking me that question because she is doing my wedding. My bridesmaid dresses are going to be clover(i think). The men's vests are going to be camouflage. My sister and brother are going to sing at my wedding and I have no clue what they are going to sing. I told my sister to pick what she wants because she needs it to fit her voice. Anyone with suggestions? I told Travis to pick out our first dance song. That might be a mistake but I know he wont make a decision so I will have to sit down with him and help him.

Keithen has been home for a month now. We have had great moments and not so great moments. For right now things are going good. His first game is next week. I have to work but I am trying to get someone to work for me.

Talking about work I put in for another job. I really really want this job. I am not going to get my hopes up but I truly hope I get it. The job closes on July 14th. I will get noticed if I qualify or not. Then they will move on to interviews. So I won't know anything till February. I hate government jobs it takes such a long time.

The little kids are doing good. Austin got all A's on his report card. I am proud of that boy. All my kids are wonderful.

I better be going!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist