I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

weight issue

2008-01-17 - 9:04 p.m.

So I hardly ever say much about my weight. I am usually happy just being me. But I have been looking at Christmas pictures and boy I look huge. Yes I have gained 25 pounds in the last year. I am not one to give a rats ass but I think its the whole wedding shit. This is my problem. I got to work I do tons of walking there. I don't eat breakfast, I eat lunch and supper. Yes and sometimes I do snack okay i do snack unhealthy foods. The huge problem is that I get off of work and I have no energy none. I become lazy. I am looking at different diet pills online but I don't know which ones really work. I think I just might need something that gives me a boast of energy. If anyone has suggestions please help me. Oh yeah my biggest problem is that I love Dr. pepper and I drink it all day. So what I am going to do from now on is going to limit my Dr. pepper and drink more water.

In other news.. I applied for that other job well from time to time they have asked me to do this job every so often just to fill in. One of my bosses( not the one that will decide if I get the job) told me that everyone is saying that I am doing a good job at it. I told her to my other boss that. She said that I have a good chance at it. I am not getting my hopes up because if I don't get it then it would only hurt more.

Keithen had his first game tonight. I got an hour off to go see it. I only got to see a little bit due to the fact that I came during the B team and he was on the A team. From what I saw he did a good job. He is doing fairly good right now. I guess he will have good days and bad ones.

Off to bed!!peace out

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist