I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Starting to think about it

2008-01-21 - 12:04 p.m.

Another day off. I feel like I just had a day off. I kind of did but who's counting anyway. I decided that I will renew our families membership to the YMCA. I didn't do that last year because when I take the kids there all they want to do is swim. I really don't like to swim. Over the years I am thinking that I can trust them to swim without me. I want to go work out on the machines. Keithen wants to lift weights. He also wants to go down there and shoot hoops. I think its somewhere in the $400 range to get a family membership. They can take monthly payments out of my checking account. So here's to a healthy family.

Travis's sister called last night just to BS. She asked him a bunch of questions about the wedding and he just stood there with nothing to say. Maybe now he needs to realize that he needs to think about the plans also. I am just waiting for my W-2 to get in my hot little hands. That night I will sit down at the computer and enter my numbers.

Okay I better be going so everyone have a safe week.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist