I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Freaked out

2008-01-28 - 7:52 p.m.

Today has been a shitty day. I am freaking about every thing. I am on edge and every little things makes me fly off the handle. I get to work and I am doing baths today which okay cause this is what I usually do. The other bath aid called me on Sunday and told me that one guy wanted a bath right away in the morning. Okay shouldn't be a problem but I can't deal with change at all. I have a set way of doing things and if I have enough time to figure things out it will be okay. I was starting in and someone got in the shower. Now this really threw me off cause now what the hell was I going to do? I was slow and dragging ass all day. I got done with everything on time but still I am bothered about it.

That job I really really wanted went to shit. I got a letter saying that I was not qualified. I do the shit on a daily basis. I guess my boss said in a meeting that she was going to re post it because she didn't have a lot of people that she could interview. She said that she was going to change some words in the posting to help others out or something like that. My problem is this.. Are they going to post it just for the outside or can I try again and realize what I did wrong? Until I have that answer and I can't bare another day there. I hurt all the time. I want a 32 year old body not a 80 year body.

I decided this year that I would do turbo tax instead of going to H&R block because it was cheaper. I usually get that loan thing and get half the money the next day. I wanted to save the money this year. We still haven't got our W-2's and its freaking me out. Now I was just laying in bed thinking well maybe I should just go file and get the money early again. I know all I want to do is blow money. I am going to try to stay to my word and file turbo tax.

The wedding stuff is just getting me down. Its like I want to do everything right now and it seems so far away. I am just freaked out about the colors. I think that I have decided to just let my bridesmaid get their dresses here in town and be over with it. I am also going to go and look at dresses here in town again and if I don't find nothing I like then I will drive an hour away and look at that store. I am having a problem with telling people what I want. Okay I always have this problem. I just don't want to piss anyone off. I need to become more of a brideszilla I guess.

Travis has been working hard lately. He put in 70 hours last week and might put in more this week. He doesn't mind doing it because he got a dollar raise. I keep thinking he is going to be getting fired soon but I guess they are willing to deal with his late ass.

I signed up for the YMCA yesterday. I worked out a little and shot some hoops. It was great. We didn't go tonight because I didn't feel like going anywhere. We will hit it tomorrow night. Oh crap American Idol is on tomorrow night and the auditions are in my state. Nebraska the wonderful state! HAHA

I off to bed!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist