I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Alone and liking it!!

2008-02-02 - 12:33 p.m.

I just got off work and I came home to an empty house. Travis took the kids out to his parents house. Wow that was nice of him. I am sitting at the computer looking at things on ebay. I am thinking about going shopping in a little bit. I need to hit the mall and see if I can find me some dress up clothes just in case I get that job.

April and I are going monday after work to look at wedding dresses. I am hoping to buy one this time. I hate that I am so picky when it comes to buying clothes. I actually hate going shopping. Oh I need a new purse also.

Travis has been working crazy crazy hours. He will have a little over 70 hours in one week. This has been for 2 weeks in a row. His checks should be really nice. He has been really changing lately. It's weird but good. The other day he wanted to know how much I wanted for the wedding. I was shocked because I was going to use my income tax refund. He is going to give me some money so I am going to get the wedding catered! Yeah for me now that stress is gone.

I guess off to shopping I go.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist