I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

happy but it faded away

2008-02-04 - 9:35 p.m.

I got my new phone today! I was so excited to get it. I right away went to alltel and got my phone switched over. So I have spent the night looking at all the cool crap on it. Oh yeah I also crashed my computer last night. So I have also spent the night fixing that. So just about 30 minutes ago I realized that I can not send or receive or send text and video's. I am not a happy girl. I got a Motorola Q. Now only a couple of companies don't let you do this. So now I am going to be happy that I got a phone that I don't have to have plugged in 24/7 just to use. I am trying to stay positive about this.

Big brother is starting soon. I will be happy. Okay I need to jump in the shower and get to bed. C ya laters.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist