I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

feeling much better

2008-02-10 - 1:09 p.m.

Well I have been busy getting all other wedding details stuff done. I bought the koozies last night. As soon as I get the art work done I will post a pic of them on here.

I have been sick the last couple of days. I feel alot better today. It was like the flu but I got the flu shot so they did a test anyway and it was negitive. I ran fevers for 2 days and ran to the bathroom every 10 minutes. It really sucked.

I am heading out to travis's parents house soon. I haven't been out there since Christmas. Travis usually goes hunting then heads out there. I am usually sitting at home playing on the computer.

Have a good day!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist