I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Wow baby fever

2008-02-18 - 9:49 p.m.


Wow Don't know where to start!! Can you remember when I had travis's sister live with us because she was having seizures and the family wasn't making things easy on her. Then she lived with us and she started to sneak out with boys. So we told her that she had to go home. Well for a month now everyone has been calling me and asking me if amber is pregnant. I asked her and she said no. So I left it alone and I figured that she would tell me in do time. Well I found out alright!! Saturday night I got a call that she was in labor. I got up to the hospital and was there for the whole delivery. It was so awesome. So here is a pic of both of them. She is the cutest baby in the world!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist