I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Take this day and shove it!

2008-02-26 - 10:33 p.m.

This has been a real shitty day. The only thing that can happen to make it better is to go to sleep. First I go to work. I am having problems with the bathtub at work so that means all the guys today have to have showers. Now this saves time for me but it made a lot of guys unhappy. I thought that I would get the guy to come up and fix it and the guys could get in the tub tomorrow. Boy was I wrong. THe tub is cracked inside and out. Little cracks but in a hospital it a major infection control issue. So there goes the tub. Then I get home and all the kids are fighting. I am totally sick of hearing them fighting. I am going to make my living room a boxing ring and tell them to go at it. Okay so thats a little extreme but I am going crazy. I think I might see the nut ward soon. I was playing on my phone and realized that I can not use the internet anymore. I searched on my pc internet and found out that many people have had this problem. I have no answers to what to do. I paid $200 for this phone and it really pisses me off. Oh the best part is that I got it on ebay and I can't get a new phone (free) to replace it. As I am sitting here looking up crap on the internet my son comes to me and says.. I was doing laundry and the basement flooded again. Are you shitty me?? Can I run far away? I am letting the water slowly drain and I need to pick up the clothes that got wet and throw them in the washer. I stomach is killing me right now. I will probably be up all night pooping my brains out. Okay you probably didn't want to know that but you got it anyway. So yes I would love to go to bed but right now I am in pain and I can't get to sleep. Everyone else have a good night!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist