I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I feel like I am going to fall!!

2008-03-13 - 8:22 p.m.

I might just fall down!!
I am so tired!! I haven�t slept much with the sickness that is going on in my house. Found out that Keithen has staph infection. He has it all over his face. I feel so sorry for him. We have went to the doctor for the last two days. We will also go to the doctor tomorrow. The doctor said that if he runs fevers then I have to take him to the ER right away. Emily is getting better I think. she still complains of little pains. I do think that she sees keithen getting all the attention and she has to try to up do him. I think everyone has lost a lot of sleep this week and we are all yelling at each other. Okay I am off to bed. I am hoping that I can get a full night of sleep.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist