I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I need to speak my mind.

2008-03-17 - 10:44 p.m.

This really sucks!! I hate being nice and not sticking up for myself. I am going to but in the order tomorrow for the bridesmaids dresses. I have 2 girls yet to even step their foot into the store. Okay I make huge excuses for everyone instead of speaking my mind. I know the reasons for one of the girls but the other girl hasnt even attempted to go in. She has been sick a lot lately but I know that if tables were turned my ass would of been in there before now. Now I am trying to figure out what to do know. I dont want to be mean but I feel like I need to give her a dead line.

I love my new car! I need to take it to the shop this week to get the rest of the repairs done. I need to get to bed!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist