I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

The week of hell

2008-03-26 - 8:42 p.m.

I am not sure where to start..

I will start with Austin. His Bi polar is at manic stage right now. Some of you that read understand but if you don't understand I have been pulling out each and every hair on my head this week. I think that I have questioned everything from where I am going wrong to where should I take him to put him in the hospital. The town that I live in doesn't have a mental hospital here. There is a hospital about an hour away but there is no way that I can get him in there. They only take state ward kids. So anyway we started him on a med last night that will help him sleep. So far tonight he has done much better.

Emily has been a emotional mess the last couple of days. I think its because Austin has been getting all the attention.

Keithen again broke out with a rash. I took him back to the doc and they put it on pills for longer. Its funny cause he is really mad at Austin for how he has been treating me but hello this is what you did to me also.

Travis has been working on my new car. He is doing such a good job. He wont get it done before I leave on friday but that is okay. I decided to rent a car. So we leave on friday around 3pm. We are going to omaha to the women of faith. We are staying with my parents there. It should be a lot of fun plus I will have a break from the kids. The kids are going to stay at my sisters house. Thank god I have that back up cause I am not sure what I would do if it wasn't for jax and joey. Travis works the night shift and so they can not stay home. I know they will have a great weekend.

Easter went well. We took a lot of pictures and ate a lot of eggs. I am sure if everyone that was there the next the house would be empty cause the fart smell would of been horrid.

I guess I better be going. Vacation has been good so far except the "kid" but I gotta love him!! Oh I am tanning now and I got me a new bra!! Yeah for me!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist