I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Why do I wait till last minute

2008-03-27 - 10:41 p.m.

I waited till the last minute to pack everything. I am washing clothes right now. I have to have 4 days of clothes for everyone in my house packed. I don't want to come home Sunday night and try to figure out what everyone is wearing on monday. Shit that reminds me I need to find my black shoes. I tend to be lazy and if I don't go searching for the shoes I will just go out and buy some. I can not do this because I am spending way to much this weekend. The gas bill has to be paid tomorrow and my man told me not to worry about it. I love when he does that shit for me. He also knows that I will be taking his sisters this weekend and I am putting up major money for this.

I got a really cute outfit for work today. I am going to wear it for church sunday and then I will wear it for work on monday. This is why I am needing black flats. No I don't wear high heels. I am not a girly girl. I never dress up I wear jeans and t-shirts. So getting dressed up for work is a big deal for me.

I decided not to go taning today due to the fact that I am a little burnt. I don't hurt at all but if I would go today I figured that I would be hurting all weekend. I am going to go in the morning after I get the rented car. I can see why people get addicted to it. My face is well red but it still looks alot better. I am actually getting color yeah for me!

Well I guess I better get going to look for those shoes. Everyone have a great weekend.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist