I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

hell has hit

2008-04-01 - 6:09 p.m.

My life as I know has ended. Okay so its still going on but at a standstill and I am not for sure what to do about it. The wedding is off. Travis is at his parents house. I am slowly falling apart. I am stuck thinking what if's. I know travis needs his time to think. Everyone tells me that he will be back. I kindof believe that but I don't either. I have noticed over the last couple of weeks that he is slipping away. I think that he is majorly depressed. He has been complaining about his job and money.

Keithen and him got into a huge fight. Keithen told him that he wasn't his father. That broke travis's heart. What I don't understand is that teenagers say stupid things and why travis doesn't understand that. They both need each other so much. Keithen begged me to send him away so travis and I could be together. I told keithen no. Travis said that he can't deal with this anymore. I know he needs his time and I understand that. I am afraid that he is going to call me and say that its totally over. I am not for sure how I will deal with that. I bitch about travis alot but to not have him in my life I would be crushed. My kids will be crushed. Say a little prayer for me!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist