I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I am bitchy

2008-04-10 - 9:22 p.m.

I am tired and I never get to sleep early anymore. I am sick of coming home at 5 and running the kids everywhere. I don't get to see Travis very much which I don't know if that is good or not for our relationship.

It snowed today. I am not sure what kindof crazy ass weather we are having but I don't like it at all. Where the hell is spring at already? I am in a shitty mood can you tell?

I am sick of hearing about my wedding! People that don't know whats going on keep bringing it up. I secretly think everyone knews and they just want to say something about it to see if I will tell them whats up! Okay I could be totally wrong about it but I guess I am just freaking out about it. I am going to bed. TGIF(almost)!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist