I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Love being naked

2008-04-16 - 9:15 p.m.

Work is going good. I went out today and got yet another new outfit for work. I love to spoil myself. I have never done it before so this last couple of weeks have been great. I am also getting so tan. I use to never be naked infront of travis okay yes sometimes I would but now that I am tan I could walk around the house naked if it wasn't for the kids being here.

The kids don't have school the next couple of days. So they will probably be killing themselves by saturday. Summer is coming soon and I will hate that they are out of school.

To wed or not to wed still don't know the answer to that one! Maybe we will talk this weekend about it!

Need to shower and shave have a great thursday!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist