I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Sometimes I swear I should die my hair blonde!!

2008-04-21 - 9:26 p.m.

Guess who is getting married? Yes me!!! The wedding is on! This is how it all went down. For the last couple of weeks we both have said well I am not for sure about it. I decided that on sunday I would put my ring on because he probably thought I didn't want to marry him if I wasn't wearing it. Today I said something about it being 3 months away. I told him that I loved him and wanted to spend the rest of my life with him. Later I was taking austin to soccer pratice I was walking out the door and he said yes to me. I said yes what? He said Yes I am getting married this year. I said (I am not joking about this) Are you going to marry me? yes I was in shock that he said yes I guess. Ye looked at me like I was a retard!! He said yes we are getting married! So game on now I need to get everything started again. Yeah me!!!

Bye bye!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist