I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I am feeling blue

2008-04-27 - 9:36 p.m.

I am hurt. I miss Travis and I thought he would be here tonight to lay down with me. He hasn't done that for 2 weeks. I am torn about it. I know where he is thats not the problem. He is at his parents house crashed on the chair. I know he has differnt sleep time then I do but he use to lay down with me. This last 2 weeks he has been sleeping and working. He works a lot of hours and pays alot of the bills but I guess I feel like he should have to take a little time for me! It's hard to be mad at him, I feel so selfish but I want time also. I want to yell and scream at him but I know that I can't. I hope he wakes up soon and comes home to me. Everyone at his parents house is sleeping now so I can't call out there.

Okay enough sad crap. My dad came down this weekend and got measured for his tux. We picked out the date for my bachorlette party. July 17th. It should be a lot of fun.

Okay I am going to cry into my pillow!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist