I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

My heart aches for him

2008-05-02 - 8:46 p.m.

Today it snowed yes it snowed on May 2nd. I don't think that I have ever in my life time see it snow so late of the year. It just reminds me of my crappy day that I am having. I am soooo depressed. It started last night when I was missing Travis so much. Today I went to work and saw the girls that I use to work with having fun laughing and joking around. Yes I miss those days. Don't get me wrong I love my new job. So then I started thinking about the weekend and how I would see Travis Sunday but I know that he will sleep most of the day and I wouldn't spend much time with him. So I came home and he was sleeping so I laid with him for awhile. After I found out that he was awake I wanted to share my feelings with him. I hurt so bad because I miss him so much. He didn't respond the way I wanted him to. Needless to say I walked out of the room crying. He didn't say anything bad I just wanted him to tell me that he missed me also but hell what am I thinking he doesn't show emotions that way. I know he is stressed because he got warned that he would get fired if he keeps coming in late but that's not my fault at all. I guess its time to start building that wall around my heart again and just not care if he is home or not. I need to go out every now and again with my friends. Dang it I need a life.

Everything else is going okay. I just miss him like crazy. Please let him see or show me how much he misses me!! Have a good weekend!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist