I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

dumbass

2008-05-19 - 6:04 p.m.

I was a huge dumb ass last night. I went to go bat and and I totally missed the ball did a twirl and feel straight on my ass. I felt like the hugest dumb ass in history. I hit really good hits all night so I think everyone forgot about my new special move. I hope that my shirt for next year doesn't have some stupid nickname for that move. Travis went to my game last night. He cheered us on like crazy which totally shocked the hell out of me. We lost again but oh well we will hopefully win again sometime in the future.

I got someone to marry us. I know this person so that makes me feel better. Now its time to figure out the centerpieces.

This weekend we are going to be camping all weekend. We did this last Memorial weekend and I survived. I am a little princess when it comes to stuff like this. I better be going.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist