I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Go HUSKERS!!

2008-06-02 - 7:51 p.m.

Just when I ever doubt Travis's love for me he always says something that makes me melt. He told me today that he is 100% for sure that is he is going to marry me. He told me that he wants to be with me for the next 100 years. Oh how sweet! He also told me that from now on we will not have sex till after we get married. I told him that he is crazy!! Lets see who breaks it first!!

This week is going to go by so fast. I need to get things ready for my son to go to Huskers football camp. I take him on Thursday and pick him up on saturday. Okay sorry if I have said this before but I am totally excited about this. I will get to meet all the players and the new coaching staff this weekend. I will then fly out on Monday for Minneapolis. I can't wait!! I will take so many pics. I need to add my flickr account so you can see all the pics of my family and crazy friends!

The mole is on and I need to watch it!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist