I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Rain rain go away dont come back for another 4 months

2008-06-05 - 9:02 p.m.

I am so sick of this damn weather. We had 4 inches of rain last night. Everyone's basement is flooded in this town. In the last week it has rain every night I swear. We had golf size hail last night. Please can we have normal weather?

I took Keithen to his football camp. It made for a long day. I will pick him up on Saturday. I saw a hole bunch of players and coaches but didn't know who was who. I am sitting here waiting for a call from him but he is probably having to much fun to call me. So I just called him and he didn't talk to much he was screwing around. I did get out of him that his team is 2-0 which is good because if he beats all the teams then he will play the final game.

I guess I better be going cause I am tired!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist