I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

The day of rest and pain

2008-06-26 - 1:06 p.m.

I didn't go to work today for 2 reasons.. I had a lot of stuff to do with keithen. We had to see everyone under the sun because of his flip out moment. He is doing much better now. Plus I am having problems walking and sitting down and doing stairs. Yes that class kicked my ass pretty hard!! I am hoping that tomorrow I can walk a little better. I am suppose to go tonight but since I called in I will not push it. Plus its my son's 11th birthday and I want to celebrate it with the family.

My mother is having a garage sale this weekend and I am bring over a ton of crap. I am happy cause it will probably be about 15 bags of clothes that are out of my house that no longer fits the kids!! This money will go for the wedding fund. Okay I need to go cause I gotta go to counseling with the kids. Have a good one.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist