I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Please let this get better

2008-07-04 - 4:19 p.m.

**disclaimer** If you don't want me to hear me bitch complain cry and whine don't read the following.

29 days before the wedding and what has been happening? Well a lot of tears this week I know that much. I am so pissed off more than anyone knows because I don't really tell people when I am mad at them. One of my bridesmaid still hasn't gotten that week off of my wedding. She has to work night shift. I have asked my boss if she asked for it off and as of last night no she hasn't and there is no way she can ask for it off till Tuesday which would make it 25 days before the wedding when she asks. Yesterday she was bragging that she got $300 in fireworks but yet has she went down and paid for her dress? Hell no! My sister already got her dress and it was to tight but luckily there was another one in the store that fit her. That scares me because what happens when the other girl goes last minute to get her dress and it doesn't fit? Yep just another damn problem that I will have to deal with. I sit here and cry. So I wonder how much I mean in her life. I would never ever do this to any other bride. She doesn't have my bachelorette party off also but to tell you the truth I really don't care about that. I have 2 groomsmen that haven't even got fitted yet. Yes I did say that I have 29 days before I am ready. I might be short a bridesmaid and the groomsmen will be naked. I just wished that I wouldn't have to have all the shit happen so I could be happy for the wedding instead of not wanting there to be a wedding.

My mom has started hardcore on the flowers. I am waiting for the centerpieces to get them started. I am hoping I don't have to pull them together last moment also.

I had a jewelry party this last week to get my bridesmaid necklaces. It went way better than I thought it would. My sis and jax are giving me the wedding present early so I can use on getting myself beautiful the day of the wedding. I am so glad that I will have that money because I don't know how I would of paid for that. I need a night full of getting wasted to calm my nerves. Okay I need to get going and get ready for the fun night ahead of us.

HAPPY 4TH EVERYONE!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist