I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

A little bit better

2008-07-05 - 10:59 p.m.

Thank you stepfortart for the nice comment. You are totally right I just need to breathe and be happy for the up coming events!

I now have one more guy to get measured. Two of them got measured today. I have decided that I will give this girl the end of the week to ask off and if she doesn't then I will have to replace her. Hell I could send my mother after her. HAHA She is the bridezilla not me!

Last night was fun but I was glad to get out of there. I can spend only a certain about of time with Krystina. The fireworks were pretty but some year I want to go to omaha and watch the baseball game and watch the fireworks there again like I use to when I was a teenager.

Today my mother and I went and found our centerpieces. I love them. Okay I need to go do some more wedding stuff. I need a life!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist