I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Needing a mother-song dance

2008-07-07 - 10:43 p.m.

I am needing a song for Travis and his mother to dance to. He said he doesn't care what song. I know if I don't make this decision on the song he will not figure out a song. Then there will not be a dance and who will she blame for that? Yes me!! She still blames me for not giving someone a damn invitation to the baby shower when I asked her time and again what the address was. So I finally gave up. What a bitch. Oh yeah that is the song I want to play for her is pyscho bitch because it totally fits her. She is off screwing other guys and still married. Travis never got anything for his mother for mothers day or even said happy mothers day but he did give something to his father. So I need to pick out a song that gives her no credit for being a mother cause she wasn't one at all. She was always with her boyfriends and his older sisters raised travis. I just need a nice blow off song. Damn am I pissed off at her or what??

So tomorrow I will find out if this bridesmaid has the wedding off. She has a meeting with my boss dealing with an another issue but if she doesn't ask for it off at this time then I know deep down she wants nothing to do with this wedding.

I did figure out the song that travis and I are dancing to. Its.. when you say nothing at all. I cry all the time when I hear that song. I am dancing with my father to natalie grant always be your baby and I think I am dancing with my step-dad with the song "He Didn't Have to Be" by Brad Paisley. Travis and emily will also dance this song together. Its getting so close and I feel good about it!(I just took a huge breath)

Okay till tomorrow!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist