I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

close call

2008-07-13 - 2:41 a.m.

I decided to take Amber out to the bar after work. We headed up to a small town where my boss was working as a bartender at her brothers bar to give him a break. By th time we got there at midnight it was closed so we decided to go to another small town to get a drink. We had one then decided to leave. We stopped at Mcdonalds and got back on the highway. I started to drive and i saw lights behind me. I about peed my pants. So i totally told him that I had one drink and he pulled me into his car. He asked me again how much I had to drink. I told him that he could do a blow test on me. What the hell was I thinking? It sounded like i wanted to give him a blow job. He said all he needed me to do was follow the pen. I passed thank god. So I am home now laying in bed happy not to be in the pokey right now. I am to pretty for jail. I am off to bed.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist