I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-last single girl entry

2008-07-30 - 11:54 p.m.


These are my 2 cute boys in their tuxes! My mom, kids, joey, jax and myself went out to Riverside and decorated. It is pretty much done now. Its now time to relax and hope it all goes well. I told Travis tonight when he got home from work that he is going to have to tell his family that they have to clean up since my family decorated. He was crabby to begin with so he didn't say much. Yes Saturday is going to be the hottest day of the year so far. How lucky is it that I get it for my wedding day. I think we will be hot but we will all manage. Thank god the wedding starts at 7pm. The hottest its going to get is 102. Its the damn humidity that is a killer. Oh well I know we will have lots of fun. I am thinking this is my last single girl post. I will be totally busy the next couple of days to get. I will be on my face book everyday but that will be it. I am a facebook junky. I love to play poker and slot machines. So everyone have a great weekend and throw back a couple cold ones and toast to me!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist