I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

So happy that I am crying!!

2008-08-06 - 8:04 p.m.

I am updating from my phone. So far the trip has been good. Other than the people that are fixing our isuzu forgot to tell us that the only person that fix our redeo was on vacation this week. Travis was not happy at all. After a few choice words they said that they would find someone that could fix it. We are staying at a state park camping and having a lot of fun. It rained a lot today but now it stopped. I went swimming for awhile but now I am watching travis and the kids swim. When I was in the water i was mocking krystina stomach before we left(which she had her baby while we were gone). Travis came over and touched my stomach. I am not for sure what happened to me but I just started crying. Its like i want to have a kid. I know being pregnant with travis would be totally different. Well its not going to happen and soon this feeling will go away. Travis seems so happy married to me and that is really screwing me up also. This should make me the happiest person alive but deep down inside i feel like i dont deserve it. Yes I am crazy. I am going to go now because I need to stop crying before everyone gets done swimming.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist