I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

weekend stuff

2008-08-25 - 1:21 p.m.

I am home today because the 4 games I played in two days kicked my ass. It probably didn't help that I drank till 4am in the morning Saturday night. We played again last night and I felt like I was going to puke the entire game. I didn't sleep at all last night. I couldn't get comfortable so every time I moved it was painful. Soon I know my muscles will stop hurting. I had a lot of fun at state but playing 3 games in one day was not so fun. Two of the games I played right field. It rained and there were puddles of water everywhere just in right field. It seemed like everyone was hitting it to right field because everyone knew that its harder to run in that crap. We won 1 game and lost the other 2 games. Last night was the last game for our season. We also lost that one. Everyone was sore from playing so much. I just hitted this game but I scored every time I went to bat. Now I am going to start up volleyball and fall league softball. I am hoping that I stay in shape and hopefully lose some weight. Who knows what will happen. I better get going.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist