I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

its not going good

2008-09-10 - 8:27 p.m.

I have been avoiding coming her because well I don't really want to see how I feel written down. Things have been shitty around her. My life is crashing down around me. Travis is gone almost every night with Kevin doing things. They don't go to the bar every night but they have gone. He has changed a lot in two weeks. He got really depressed on me and now he doesn't care about anything. I am really not for sure what to do right now. I can't live like this anymore. Yes we have been married for a little over a month most of it has been good but these last 2 weeks has been horrible and I don't know if this is the way that he will be heading for the rest of his life. When we fight some how he turns it back on me and its getting really old. Yes I did see some of these sides before but not this bad never.

I need to go to bed. I am going to pop some PM medicine and drift off to never never land.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist