I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

For you

2008-10-07 - 2:24 p.m.

I sick of this emotional rollercoaster. One minute I am happy or fine and the next minute I want to cry. I know that it will be like this for awhile. He has been trying but in his usually way of trying. One night he called and wanted the kids and I to come over for dinner. I already had dinner going so I told him that. He sounded bummed but I just left things alone. Now the old Jennie would have dropped everything to be with him. I was pissed that day for being with us for 8 years and not showing any emotions at all. He later told me that night he does miss us and that is why he invited us. I told him that he needs to use his words more. We need to hear that we are loved and missed. We also talked about what's going on. He said something to me about how I moved out that he doesn�t know what to do. I told him that I begged him to tell me to stay but he wouldn't. So we both agreed that I should move out. Sunday he texted me that he couldn't sleep cause he was thinking about us. Yes he is trying but hell I haven't been able to sleep for 2 weeks now. So yes I am happy its hitting him but he has alot to do to win me over.

Friday I move into my new apartment. I am so excited to start my new life! Due to all the stress I have lost 18 pounds. I lost 14 pounds quick and the other I have lost because I am watching what I am eating. Okay gotta go!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist