I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

The new beginning!

2008-10-17 - 11:54 p.m.

This time tomorrow night I should be totally drunk. I am thinking this will be needed to get my mind off things. We are having our softball party finally. I am hoping Chris shows up so I can flirt with him. Now that I look back at softball season I think we flirted with eachother a lot but I could be just be imagining things. He is a really nice guy. No I don't want to date him but a little attention would be great right now. Plus he has a girlfriend and by paper I am married. I hope soon I will get the paperwork in line and we can get this divorce thing started because I am ready for it now. I know that things will never work between travis and I. I am finally able to realize that. Okay off to bed because I am tired!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist