I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I hate cold weather

2008-10-22 - 9:57 p.m.

It was rained all day today and yes we got snow. I am not ready for winter. I hate running to my car because I am freezing my butt off. I so need to move out of this state but I know I never will.

Saturday night was our softball party. It went really good. I was the only single person there which is a new feeling for me. I drank way to much and ended up crying my eyes our. I had to get those emotions out some how. Its been a week since I have talked to Travis. He is so pissed at me. He still hasn't figured out that he has some part of us breaking up. I do like being by myself but damn it I wished I had someone to hug me and just tell me that things are going to be okay. I know this is not the best time to go find someone to date. Hell I would just make things worse with trying to love myself. I love my friends and family they have been so supportive but they can't fix the lonely feeling.

I am going out Friday night for a couple of hours with some girls from work. One of the girls is retiring so I decided to go have a drink or two. On Saturday I am going with family to the chalk mine. It should be a lot of fun and I can drink as much as I want to because we got a driver. I am hoping that I can let loose and have fun. I guess I better be getting to bed because I need to wake up early to get the kids off to school. I am sure the roads are going to be slick plus I want to start walking for half an hour before work. I like working out now. I think its the only thing I have control of right now. Night night!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist