I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

update

2008-11-10 - 1:37 p.m.

So it's been good, bad and ugly. My life has taken so many turns. I don't regret any decisions I have made at all. I learn from everything and I think people should. I am so much stronger now and have no questions. Okay I have some questions but they are bitter angery questions that are just normal. I will never figure everything out and I am okay with that or at least that is what I am telling my self.

I did give Travis a chance. I have come to realize that our relationship could not ever work out again. He did go to counseling with me but still it would of to be a life change for him. I do not want to go into to many details right now but it will come out sooner or later. I am so pissed off right now that the thought of saying stuff will just bring me in tears.

So I decided to go out last weekend to see what the bar scene is like. It has become a huge joke. I can't believe the balls that some guys have now a days. I had to tell one guy that I am not 21 and desperate so go find one that is. I am to bitter anyway to jump right in so quickly and start to find anything. I am going to see a band this Friday night only to have fun with some friends. I am thinking in time if I want to find someone to spend a little bit of time with it will be someone from church when I head in that direction also.

I watched the movie castaway. Tom Hanks is in that movie and I hope that is the name of it. I only watched it once before when it first came out on DVD. In that movie he said something that just hit me like hard. Everyday he was trying to make it and he just kept telling himself to keep breathing. So I think that to myself Keep Breathing and I will be okay.

I should get back to work now. Thank god tomorrow is a holiday and I don't have to work! Bye Bye for now!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist