I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I got a rose

2008-11-14 - 11:03 a.m.

I am starting to speak my mind more. I left a voicemail for Travis and told him that since he is the one that fucked up this marriage he can pay for the divorce. I felt so much better after that. The bad thing is that he will probably drag his feet and I will end up paying for the damn thing so it can be final.

Tomorrow night I am going out with Jessie. I am calling it the coming out party. Jessie thought I was coming out of the closet but I told her different. She was a little disappointed. Oh that girl kills me. Probably wondering who the hell she is since I don't think I have talk about her. I have known her for a long time now. When I started college after I got divorce from Kevin she was in a couple of classes of mine. I started hanging around her a lot more recent because I told her to apply for a job at my work. She is dating one of Travis's cousins so we have hung out for years but just recently gotten closer. She has been dating her boyfriend for 9 years now. I don't think that she is that happy but hell who is?

I got my first flower today. Yes its from the pastor that works here but boy was I so happy to get it. I hope in due time I will get more. Well I guess I am off for now. Have a good weekend!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist