I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Its been a while

2009-01-09 - 10:28 a.m.

It's been so long! Things in my life are going good and bad in my life. Just as soon as I start enjoying my single life I have people that want to be in my life that I don't want them there. I love living on my own. I have changed alot and still changing everyday. I have gotten better at saying no and speaking how I feel.

There is a certain special someone that is a friend right now. He lives in a different state and we talk all the time. No I didn't meet him off the internet I met him in my home town. I will probably never see him again but only a girl can dream! I think distance is awesome and I don't have to worry about nothing when they are that far away! Gotta get back to work now!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist