I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2009-03-25 - 12:14 a.m.

Whats been going on you wonder? Well things are going great! I have learned so much about myself. I see a counsler every week and I am dealing so much with my past. Its amazing once you look at yourself you can change the things that you need to.

Yes for some reason I have a man! He lives hour and half away from me which works out good. I have my space to do anything I want. Some days I think I wished he lived closer then I think of everything I have been thru and think yes I don't have to deal with him every night. He is smokin hot and a super sweet. The things that he says to me are amazing. For once I have realized that I deserve happiness in my life and its exactly what I am getting. Its so nice to hear every day how awesome I am. The things he says about his kids are awesome. The future well I don't think about because the present is so flippin awesome that it doesn't matter.

Off to bed I am getting sleepy

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist