I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

happy happy joy joy

2009-03-29 - 9:18 p.m.

I wasnt going to write much in here due to the fact that my family reads this. Well I say fuck it now! I have a happy life and well who cares if they want to judge it. I smile everyday and my kids are doing great!!

So here goes.... I have been dating D for almost 7 weeks now. He rocks! I have never had any man treat me so well. The things he says to me is so unbelievable. I never worry about what he is doing. He tells me what he is doing everyday. He is an awesome father from what I have heard. I talk to his friends and well the way he speaks about his kids is truely amazing. You can see the sparkle in his eyes when we are together and he speaks about them. I hate the distance but love it also. I spend time with him but not alot. We spend most of our time with our children and that is exactly what i wanted in a guy! He hasnt met my kids nor have I met his. Thats okay for right now. Both sets of kids are begging because they see how happy we are. I feel it will happen when it happens cause Im not moving to fast. I know that my kids will met him first because they are older than his kids.

Work is going great! My kids are doing wonderful. Keithen is in track and enjoying it. Emily is growing to be such a beautiful girl. I can't believe how close a family we are now. Okay im going to bed now!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist