I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2009-08-16 - 11:43 a.m.

In the begining of June I never would of thought that I would reconnect with my first boyfriend and my first kiss. Since that day my life has been completely fullfilled with love. A love that I have never felt before. I always was the one to love beyond anything. In my mind I thought that they loved me that way. But I see now that they didn't and I allowed myself to believe that they did. The love I found now with Chuck is totally amazing. In 34 years I found some one that would put me before himself. He spends his days trying to figure out how 2 make me happy. Everyday I have a smile on my face. He is so good for me and my kids.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist