I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

update

2010-03-22 - 7:21 p.m.

It's been a long time. Facebook is acting up so i decided to come over here and update.

So so much going on. I soon should be done with my divorce. Yeah it has taken me a long time. Its not because I was holding on to anything it was only because every day I needed to get to my lawyer i would forget after work. So any day now I should hear when my court date is.

My oldest is living in a group home right now. He will soon be home tho. It got real bad again and he became out of control. After four months he has been doing great. He recieved the mental help he needed. He will be living home completely in 2 months.

My middle son which is now 11 almost 12 is doing good and bad. He has been doing great at school but it has been horrible at home. We got an intensive therapist for him. I hope that things will change for him. He suffers from adhd, bi-polar and austim spectum. Everyday is a challenge but I know it will get better. He totally loves chuck. They are such great buddies. He has never been close to a guy before.

My daughter is 11 almost 12. wow I never knew a girl could be so moody! Everyday is a new challenge with her. I am not use to the drama and the its not fair moments. She is a doll tho so I guess I will keep her lol!

Now to chuck. We have been dating for 9 months now. He was my first boyfriend my first kiss. I found him on facebook again. I didnt go searching for him just kindof ran across him. I wasn't looking for nothing. I was enjoying my partying times with friends. By suprise I was swept off my feet and knocked down. He puts me first which is truely amazing. He makes sure everyday that I am happy! Its about damn time. Yeah he put a ring on my finger. Boy am I totally scared! When its time to do it I am sure I will be fine. I better be going.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist