I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

cold feet

2010-03-26 - 11:52 a.m.

I am wondering why I didn't have a brain when I decided to have two children 10 months apart. Yes I was young but I am so paying for it now. They fight all the time. Both going thru their changes doesn't much help either. My daughter thinks she knows everything and argues with you about it. Even if you have the facts in front you her she still disagrees. Drives me crazy but still love the girl.
I am scared as hell! I guess cold feet. So as I was saying earlier Chuck proposed to me. I still don't have my divorce yet it should be any day. Now I left him Sept of 2008 so it's been done and over for a long time. I love Chuck and he is so good for me and my kids. I want to marry him I know he is the one for me. There is that devil sitting on my shoulder saying don't do it you will screw ur relationship up if you do it. I remember bitching all the time because I wanted Travis to marry me and I had to wait 8 years for that. So I don't want to do that to Chuck. I am so worried on the oh god I am going to get married for the 3rd time and what happens if I have to go thru a 3rd divorce. So I need to stop worrying and dive in> lets see if I can do that. LOL

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist