I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2010-11-05 - 2:49 p.m.

My son's girlfriend came over last night and this was the first time I have seen her since we found out she is pregnant. We had a great talk. She is so excited. I can't believe the change in my son already. I hope this is going to last. He talks to me about his feelings and he told me his goals for himself by this summer. He went to the doctor today to get put back on his meds today. He actually is excepting them now. He says he understands why he has to be on them. Oh please oh please let this be what helps him straighten out the rest of his life.

I am excited and I know they are young but my first grandbaby. I will do anything for education for the parents. Its so important for her to get an education. We talked about it last night also. She can get her gen eds her at the community college then the baby will be older she could move to a bigger college.

July 1st is such a long time away but they both need much growing up before then.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist