I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Names they decided

2010-11-09 - 10:56 a.m.

Everyday I see such a change in my son. I am so loving it. I hope this child has changed his life forever. We have spent alot of time with his girlfriend and everyday I love her more and more.

Its so amazing to see him with her. He's so serious. We are going to see my dad this weekend hopefully. The family will meet his girlfriend. She is so scared but she has nothing to worry about.

My life is adjusting to realize that at my young age i will be a grandma. They have already picked out the names. If its a girl it will be named Shaylee Ann and if its a boy it will be named Daegun James.

Okay off to work

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist