I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2007-02-28 - 11:42 a.m.

I kissed a little but with management last night when they wanted me to have today off instead of tomorrow. I guess I have earned some points now. I will keep them in my back pocket till I need them. I am not happy I am back at work. I knew that I would hate it sooner than later. I have already talked to the union due to the shortness of staff around here. Anyone out there if you do go into nursing realize that there will never be enough help. The risk for the money. I just wished I was old enough to leave the joint. Taking about age, I am thinking this is how yours 30's go. I don't feel any older. I probably won't till I hit 40. Wow this year is going to be a weird one for me.

Travis well he can surprise me alot. The other day I went to the store and I came home and he has supper made. I didn't have to ask. Other times when I am running a temp of 102.1 and look like shit he never offers to make supper I am still slaving away in front of the stove. Okay I lie because I hate to cook and I would never slave away either and how crazy that is a saying(anyway). I love fast food. This is why I am always broke and why I am overweight. I am lazy but I am also busy.

Americal Idol back on tonight with the girls. There is this one chick hell I wished I could remember her name. Well she is as good and will win! I will tell you her name later. Oh yeah I love phil stacey. That chick and phil in the end and I will watch! Hell I will watch anyways. Gotta go peace out!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist