I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2008-08-15 - 3:03 p.m.

I am at work right now and I really don't feel like doing anything. I know its just because I worry about the next week to come. Yesterday Austin and I had to meet his new teacher. He didn't know before this that he was going to have a new teacher. His class was going to loop last year and have the same teacher. So this year was going to be fun for him. His best friends were going to be back together again. They even had a looping party at the end of the year. So now he cries alot he doesn't understand why everyone else gets to stay in that class and he doesn't. Its hard to see him so depressed. He got pissed off at school and told everyone off. I don't blame him for it but he still has to respect adults. I want to go up there in yell and tell the school off but what would that do? They have dealt with Austin's medical problems for a lot of years now. They are good people they are making this choice because this will be a better teacher for him but they fucked up when deciding this because they shouldn't of made so many promises. I sit here and think about it and want to cry because I know that the begining of school is going to be hell. Hell for him also for the new teacher the new kids and for me. I just pray that things will go good.

Other news in 2 more weekends we our softball team is going to state softball. Not because we did such a great job and won a spot no everyone gets to go. I think it should be a lot of fun and a leaning experience. I would love to sit back and drink a couple of beers but hell I don't think well sober so I better not start drinking.

I have to go back and read what I have wrote about the wedding and fill ya in. Everyone have a great weekend. I know I will be bored!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist