I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I will play

2008-08-22 - 10:06 a.m.

The bosses off and I will play!!

I am sitting at work doing nothing for the moment. I decided to get on and write a little then I guess I should get back to work.

The big softball tournament is this weekend. I hope we atleast win one game. It should be a lot of fun. School has started for the kids and they are all doing well. Keithen actually said that he was going to work hard this year and get on the honor roll. I about droped over dead. That boy is sure growing up. Austin is doing well even though he doesn't like his new teacher or the new students. I think he just won't admit to it. Emily is doing good. I swear that girl is going through PMS. She is always freaking out about something and is always crying.

Okay I guess I better get going back to work.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist