I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Long update

2007-01-31 - 11:47 a.m.

Tried to get my taxes done today and hell no I am running into so many problems. Lesson 1 If you win money in Vegas that is big enough first make them take the taxes out first. Oh and also don't lose the WG something. That is exactly what I did. So know I am going to have this huge delay waiting for documents to come in the mail. Damn them! No Damn me!!!!

Things at home are going great. I have become the laziest person alive. I will be going back to work in about 2 weeks and I can't believe that it is happening so soon. I got a call from a friend that applied at the same job as I did and she got the job. There are 2 openings but I am sure I didn't get it cause I would of got the first call(ha ha). So I am not keeping my hopes up anymore. They say they don't know who the other one is yet because they got to make that decision yet. I swear I need a cig to make my nerves calm but oh yeah I gave that up. Its been 28 days. Its going good but I wish I could just have one and not ever smoke again but I know it would lead up to 10 smokes.

I got my hair done. It is so straight and I can't believe it. I am a white girl but I have black girls hair. So now i have straight ass hair that I run my fingers through it constantly.

Oh the man and I had sex already and he yes he can totally tell the difference since the surgery. Its all good. I still a little scared but soon I know that feeling will go away. Shit I want to enjoy sex again soon I hope.

Last night I talked to my father and I come to realize that I need to spend way more time with him then I have been. He lives about 2 and half hours away. he has had some heart problems lately and i think its getting worse. Grrrrr I so want to bitch right now about someone in my life that is so self centered that this person doesnt realize what is going around them but yet i will keep it in to my self. I better be going.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist