I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Hairy subject

2~10~07 - 12:02am

My hair falling out bothers my sis more than it brothers me. She called me & said she talked 2 the girl that did my hair which happens 2 be her friend. She wants me 2 come into the shop so she can see my hair. My sis is freaking out cause i am 2 busy 2 get there. She thinks this should be more important than everything but hell what can they do about it now? By the time i get there my bald spots will still be there. Ok everyone probably thinks i am crazy, yes i am but 2 tell u the truth i have so many mess ups with my hair that i dont get excited anymore. This might be the first time i might have 2 shave my head though. If i have 2 i will make it into some fundraiser. I guess i better get off 2 bed.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist